NOTE – You can only delete a course that is In Progress. Courses that have been completed cannot be deleted.
Why would you want to delete a course?
- You do not plan on finishing the course
- You mistakenly add a course to your My Courses
- You have a duplicate course registration in your My Courses
When you take a course on CPE Depot for the first time the course will be added to your My Courses. You can quickly access your My Courses list by clicking on the My Courses link in the My Account panel on the left hand side of any page.
After clicking on the My Courses link you will see your My Courses list.
To delete a course just click on the Delete button. After you click the Delete button you will be asked to confirm that you want to delete the course registration.